Logo
productsWholesale CatalogNewsletterOrderContact UsCatalog
Photo 1 Photo 2

Contact Cavatappi

Cavatappi Distribution
4121 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134

telephone: 206-282-5226
info@cavatappi.com

Jon Marvin
General Manager
jon@cavatappi.com
206-313-9579

Mike Smith
Assistant General Manager
mike@cavatappi.com
206-890-2273

Dieter Klippstein
Sales Manager
dieter@cavatappi.com
206-890-3983

Linda Sammons
Purchasing
linda@cavatappi.com
206-442-5473

Laura Duffy
Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond
laura@cavatappi.com
206-599-9059

Georges-Philippe Bouyer
gp@cavatappi.com
South Sound
360-250-3234

Dawniel Giebel
dawniel@cavatappi.com
Seattle
206-300-5453

Joelle Hand
Seattle
joelle@cavatappi.com
206-853-4036

Lars Lagerloef
lars@cavatappi.com
Peninsula
206-375-9189

Gabriel Lukeris
Bellingham, San Juan Islands, Skagit
gabriel@cavatappi.com
360-220-4867

Steve Olson
Seattle
steveo@cavatappi.com
206-250-9177

Jeff Sisson
Seattle North
Jeffrey@cavatappi.com
425-241-1964

Brandon Wright
Seattle
bwright@cavatappi.com
206-310-2724

Web design & programming: Web Studio Seattle
Web hosting: SeattleWebHost.com


Existing customers are welcome to access our wholesale catalog with a password. Please contact us to get started!

Home | About Cavatappi | Wholesale Catalog | Order | Contact Us
Tel. 206/282-5226 © 2005 Cavatappi Distribuzione