CONTACT US

 
 

ManagemenT

Jon Marvin
General Manager
jon@cavatappi.com
206-313-9579

Mike Smith
Asst. General Manager
mike@cavatappi.com
206-890-2273

Dieter Klippstein
Sales Manager
dieter@cavatappi.com
206-890-3983

 

Linda Sammons
Purchasing
linda@cavatappi.com
206-442-5473

Laura Duffy
Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond
laura@cavatappi.com
206-599-9059

Georges-Philippe Bouyer
South Sound
gp@cavatappi.com
360-250-3234

Dawniel Giebel
Seattle
dawniel@cavatappi.com
206-300-5453

Joelle Hand
Seattle
joelle@cavatappi.com
206-853-4036

Lars Lagerloef
Peninsula
lars@cavatappi.com
206-375-9189

Gabriel Lukeris
Bellingham, San Juan Islands, Skagit
gabriel@cavatappi.com
360-220-4867

Steve Olson
Seattle
steveo@cavatappi.com
206-250-9177

Jeff Sisson
Seattle North
Jeffrey@cavatappi.com
425-241-1964

Brandon Wright
Seattle
bwright@cavatappi.com
206-310-2724

 

Request A Catalog

Name *
Name
Address
Address