CVT_md_blk-01.png
 
 

CONTACT US

 
 

Jon Marvin
General Manager
jon@cavatappi.com
206-313-9579

Mike Smith
Asst. General Manager
mike@cavatappi.com
206-890-2273

Dieter Klippstein
Sales Manager
dieter@cavatappi.com
206-890-3983

Linda Sammons
Purchasing
linda@cavatappi.com
206-442-5473

Pavel Mantchev
Administration
pavel@cavatappi.com
206-442-5475

Brandi Adams
brandi@cavatappi.com
206-715-2776

Georges-Philippe Bouyer
South Sound
gp@cavatappi.com
360-250-3234

Joelle Hand
Seattle
joelle@cavatappi.com
206-853-4036

Amanda Balo
amanda@cavatappi.com
206-351-6397

Gabriel Lukeris
Bellingham, San Juans, Skagit
gabriel@cavatappi.com
360-220-4867

Jeff Sisson
Seattle North
Jeffrey@cavatappi.com
425-241-1964

Owen Thayer
Owen@cavatappi.com
803-304-4390

Cheryl Olmstead
Cheryl@cavatappi.com
206-306-4415

 
 

Request A Catalog

Name *
Name
Address
Address