CVT_md_blk-01.png
 
 

CONTACT US

 
 

Office Phone
206-442-5475

Jonathan Marvin
General Manager
jon@cavatappi.com
206-313-9579

Mike Smith
Asst. General Manager
mike@cavatappi.com
206-890-2273

Dieter Klippstein
Sales Manager
dieter@cavatappi.com
206-890-3983

Linda Sammons
Purchasing
linda@cavatappi.com
206-442-5473

Pavel Mantchev
Administration
pavel@cavatappi.com
206-442-5475

Jared Bailey
jared@cavatappi.com
206-234-3145

John Mark
jwmark@cavatappi.com
206-465-7549

Brandi Adams
brandi@cavatappi.com
206-715-2776

Georges-Philippe Bouyer
South Sound
gp@cavatappi.com
360-250-3234

Joelle Hand
joelle@cavatappi.com
206-853-4036

Amanda Balo
amanda@cavatappi.com
206-351-6397

Cheryl Olmstead
cheryl@cavatappi.com
206-306-4415

Gabriel Lukeris
Bellingham, San Juans, Skagit
gabriel@cavatappi.com
360-220-4867

Jeff Sisson
jeffrey@cavatappi.com
425-241-1964

Owen Thayer
owen@cavatappi.com
803-304-4390

Andrew Geilfuss
andrewg@cavatappi.com
206-661-8044

 
 

Request A Catalog

Name *
Name
Address
Address