CVT_md_blk-01.png
 
 

CONTACT US

4121 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98134

We are located in the SODO UrbanWorks facility, in the second, more southernly bay. The door to our office is locked so please call ahead. We are up the stairs in the space to the left of the Southern Glazer’s Wine and Spirits wholesale store.

 
 

Office Phone
206-442-5475

Jonathan Marvin
General Manager
jon@cavatappi.com
206-313-9579

Mike Smith
Asst. General Manager
mike@cavatappi.com
206-890-2273

Dieter Klippstein
Sales Manager
dieter@cavatappi.com
206-890-3983

Linda Sammons
Purchasing
linda@cavatappi.com
206-442-5473

Pavel Mantchev
Administration
pavel@cavatappi.com
206-442-5475

Jared Bailey
jared@cavatappi.com
206-234-3145

John Mark
jwmark@cavatappi.com
206-465-7549

Georges-Philippe Bouyer
South Sound
gp@cavatappi.com
360-250-3234

Joelle Hand
joelle@cavatappi.com
206-853-4036

Cheryl Olmstead
cheryl@cavatappi.com
206-306-4415

Jeff Sisson
jeffrey@cavatappi.com
425-241-1964

Owen Thayer
owen@cavatappi.com
803-304-4390

Brandi Adams
brandi@cavatappi.com
206-715-2776

Andrew Geilfuss
andrewg@cavatappi.com
206-661-8044